One thought on “Quote of the Week: Kenneth Samples

  1. November 13, 2014 at 8:33 pm

    In your RTB article you said, “I know there’s a whole group of theistic evolutionists who would rather be called evolutionary creationists and are trying to justify a historical Adam. I certainly want to hear them and I want to hear how they can do that from a biblical point of view.” Okay, please read my book, Historical Genesis from Adam to Abraham. I take a high view of Scripture, take my science from text books used to teach science courses, and incorporate the history of the ancient Near East. Your comments would be appreciated.

Leave a Reply

