One thought on “Quote of the Week: Norman L. Geisler and Ronald M. Brooks

  1. June 9, 2012 at 6:55 am

    I just copied this quote to tweet it. But I really wish you had an account on Twitter either for yourself or for Reflections where you would just tweet quotes directly to bless the thousands who are reading the stream at any given moment in time. I would personally appreciate it because then I could just follow you and retweet your quotes with a single click.

    I have been surprised by the unexpected blessing I’ve found on Twitter. I now interact directly with an international Christian community every time I go online.

    Twitter is a wonderful opportunity for the Reasons to Believe scholars to connect with a larger audience. I follow your RTB account, and I keep hoping that you all will start taking turns to make your account more active. If you do, I am ready and willing to retweet to my few hundred new friends, and just maybe sometime we will actually meet tweet to tweet in the stream.

Leave a Reply

