Image

Scholars in the Studio

1150876_10151525801606666_1073435820_n

 

 

 

 

 

 

Getting ready to face Sandra’s “Stump the Scholar” questions

2 responses to “Scholars in the Studio

  1. My feed reader had the title of this as “Apologetics…or fantasy football?” Having just seen a crowd of fantasy football-ers busily preparing their teams at a restaurant this afternoon, I was leaning towards fantasy football–but I guess the microphones do suggest the former, don’t they?

    I always enjoy the “Stump the Scholar” section on “I Didn’t Know That”

  2. My problem is that I’m easily stumped!

Leave a Reply

